Redakce

Výkonný redaktor

Kontakt
Josef Smolík josef@mail.muni.cz

Redakční rada

Členové Kontakt
předseda – Josef Smolík (CBSS a OBSS KP FSS MU) josef@mail.muni.cz
Miroslav Mareš (OBSS KP FSS MU) mmares@fss.muni.cz
Tomáš Šmíd (CBSS a OBSS KP FSS MU) tsmid@centrum.cz
Richard Stojar (Univerzita Obrany) richard.stojar@unob.cz
Štefan Danics (Policejní akademie ČR) danics.stefan@polac.cz
Martin Hrabálek (Mendelova univerzita) martin.hrabalek@mendelu.cz
Pavel Mühlpachr (Univerzita Komenského v Bratislavě) Muhl.Pa@seznam.cz
Alena Kajanová (Jihočeská univerzita v Českých Budějovicích) kajanova@zsf.jcu.cz
Alena Kluknavská (Univerzita Komenského v Bratislavě) alena.kluknavska@uniba.sk
Jiří Král v2.kral@gmail.com

Redakční okruh

Členové Kontakt
Stanislav Balík balik@fss.muni.cz
Martin Bastl bastl@fss.muni.cz
Jiří Čeněk jiri.cenek@mendelu.cz
Petr Černý xpetrcernyx@quick.cz
Pavla Dočekalová pavla.docekalova@uhk.cz
Martin Doleček martin84@mail.muni.cz
Pavel Foltin pavel.foltin@unob.cz
Jiří Foral icek@mail.muni.cz
Vlastimil Havlík havlik@fss.muni.cz
Jakub Holas jholas@iksp.justice.cz
Jan Charvát charvatj@centrum.cz
Martin Laryš Larys.Martin@seznam.cz
Jozef Klavec klavec.j@gmail.com
Alena Kluknavská alena.kluknavska@uniba.sk
Josef Kraus j.kraus@mail.muni.cz
Petr Kupka info@sekuritaci.cz
Adriana Mikulčíková adriana.mikulcikova@umb.sk
Barbora Petrová petrova@fss.muni.cz
Katarína Pevná katarina.pevna@gmail.com
Dana Prudíková prudikova@yahoo.fr
Tomáš Raděj tomasradej@email.cz
Jaroslava Rajchlová jaroslava.rajchlova@mendelu.cz
David Řehák david.rehak@vsb.cz
Peter Spáč spac.peter@gmail.com
Maxmilián Strmiska strmiska@fss.muni.cz
Marek Suchánek mareksuchanek@centrum.cz
Veronika Svatošová veronika.svatosova@mendelu.cz
Eva Taterová eva.taterova@mendelu.cz
Kateřina Tvrdá katerina.tvrda@gmail.com
Vladimír Vaďura vladimír.vadura@gmail.com
Petra Vejvodová 119477@mail.muni.cz
Václav Walach 219253@mail.muni.cz
Karel Zetocha karel.zetocha@centrum.cz